View a completed change

If you're viewing a Completed change form, the change's disposition activities are finished, or any temporary impact — such as those described in a deviation or stop ship — has expired.

A completed change form ensures that the change's dispositioning information is locked from further modifications.

An analyst can no longer modify any of the change's contents, and cannot move the change to any other lifecycle phase. In short, the change is now simply a historical record.

1119

Learn More
Help Guide Contents [PDF]