View a rejected change

The Rejected change form is a permanent record of a proposal that failed, and may be useful to review when similar changes are proposed or the need for the change once again surfaces.

A rejected change form cannot be modified, moved to another phase, or deleted. Any items listed on the Affected tab are not, and can never be, affected by the rejected change.

The rejected change form's lifecycle phase cannot be moved to any other lifecycle phase.

1124

Learn More
Help Guide Contents [PDF]