System Rules tool

Administrators open this window using Tools menu ➔ System Rules... The menu command is shown when the user's role has Manage as administrator marked.

Before editing a system rule, ensure that no other users are using the system. After editing a system rule, close the PDXpert client and start it again.

System rules are managed by persons who have been given a Roles collection member that includes the Manage as administrator permission.

Refer to the individual System Rules reference help topics for information about each system rule.

2101

Help Guide Contents [as PDF]